Frascati

Coming soon

Tomorrow 20:00 Try-out of all your words and soft strange ways
Ika Schwander / Frascati Producties
Tickets
20:30 Myrte Siebinga zoekt een kamer
De Warme Winkel
sold out
21:00 Try-out Eigenlijk is alles Amazing
L'Amour Toujours
Tickets
Wed 6 Mar ’24 20:00 Première of all your words and soft strange ways
Ika Schwander / Frascati Producties
sold out
20:30 Myrte Siebinga zoekt een kamer
De Warme Winkel
sold out
View all shows

of all your words and soft strange ways

Ika Schwander / Frascati Producties

Tue 5 Mar ’24 - Sat 16 Mar ’24

Katie Cruel

LENZ / Frascati Producties

Tue 16 May ’23 - Wed 8 May ’24

Commitment Phobe

Ira Brand / Frascati Producties

Wed 19 Apr ’23 - Sat 23 Mar ’24

OSSO

Priscilla Vaudelle / Frascati Producties / Suburbia

Tue 28 Nov ’23 - Wed 20 Mar ’24

on almost every page

Gerben Vaillant / Frascati Producties

Wed 31 Jan ’24 - Sat 23 Mar ’24

We're all alone in this together

Kim Karssen / Frascati Producties

Tue 2 Apr ’24 - Sat 13 Apr ’24